CENTRAL NEBRASKA COMMUNITY ACTION PARTNERSHIP, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNE
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$70,571,312
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$13,382,803
20211$763,709
20201$31,020,811
20151$25,403,989

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2015–20254$70,571,312

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6004$70,571,3122

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
07CH011552Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$31,020,811
07CH10017Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$25,403,989
07CH013193Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002025$13,382,803
07HE000514Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$763,709

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.