CENTER FOR FAMILY RESOURCES INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNJ
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$49,279,266
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$19,487,911
20211$730,765
20191$29,060,590

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2019–20243$49,279,266

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6003$49,279,2662

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
02CH011204Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$29,060,590
02CH012830Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002024$19,487,911
02HE000015Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$730,765

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.