CCS EARLY LEARNING

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationAK
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Total received$49,991,833
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$18,599,187
20211$476,195
20192$28,160,609
20171$2,755,842

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2017–20245$49,991,833

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6005$49,991,8332

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
10CH011169Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$26,332,892
10CH012803Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002024$18,599,187
10HP000092Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002017$2,755,842
10HP000182Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$1,827,717
10HE000503Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$476,195

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.