CALIFORNIA INVASIVE PLANT COUNCIL

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$309,693
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20231$212,180
20221$47,513
20161$50,000

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Park Service2022–20232$259,693
Fish and Wildlife Service20161$50,000

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
15.9452$259,6931
15.6081$50,0002

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
P23AC02177National Park ServiceFED15.9452023$212,180
F16AC00398Fish and Wildlife ServiceFED15.6082016$50,000
P22AC01245National Park ServiceFED15.9452022$47,513

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.