CALCASIEU PARISH OF

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationLA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Award amount on file$2,392,800
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$61,101
20231$79,575
20222$2,181,301
20211$39,233
20201$31,590

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
U.S. Dept. of Treasury RESTORE Act Program20221$2,116,895
Bureau of Justice Assistance2020–20245$275,905

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
21.0151$2,116,8953
16.7385$275,9051

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
RDCGR290171U.S. Dept. of Treasury RESTORE Act ProgramFED21.0152022$2,116,895
15PBJA23GG03438JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382023$79,575
15PBJA22GG02302JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382022$64,406
15PBJA24GG05131JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382024$61,101
15PBJA21GG01516JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382021$39,233
2020DJBX0342Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382020$31,590

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.