CAL STATE LA UNIVERSITY AUXILIARY SERVICES INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file27
Total received$36,212,510
Funders10

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20263$858,267
20253$1,880,847
20243$1,214,996
20237$4,355,464
20223$9,679,452
20211$431,520
20202$2,221,450
20181$527,311
20171$438,000
20151$4,803,522
20091$1,731,803
19981$8,069,878

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)1998–20236$19,986,432
National Aeronautics and Space Administration2015–20232$5,637,792
NASA Headquarters2020–20253$3,204,591
National Science Foundation2023–20266$2,022,493
Bureau of Justice Assistance2022–20242$1,800,000
Office of Science20232$1,312,049
National Institutes of Health2018–20212$958,831
NAVAIR20201$498,225
National Energy Technology Laboratory20232$492,097
National Institute of Food and Agriculture20241$300,000

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.8596$19,986,43262
43.0082$5,637,7921
16.8122$1,800,0004
43.0121$1,723,2252
43.0012$1,481,36612
81.0492$1,312,0492
47.0762$899,34833
10.3101$749,7493
93.8651$527,311105
12.3301$498,2251
81.0892$492,0974
93.1731$431,52086
10.3261$300,0001
47.0411$200,00040
47.0701$158,40030
47.0741$14,99626

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
T34GM008228National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)FED93.8591998$8,069,878
T32GM146700National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)FED93.8592022$5,051,732
NNX15AQ06ANational Aeronautics and Space AdministrationFED43.0082015$4,803,522
T34GM145503National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)FED93.8592022$3,727,720
SC3GM086249National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)FED93.8592009$1,731,803
80NSSC20M0085NASA HeadquartersFED43.0122020$1,723,225
T34GM150442National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)FED93.8592023$967,299
80NSSC25K0170NASA HeadquartersFED43.0012025$944,196
15PBJA21GG04028SCAXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8122022$900,000
15PBJA23GG02737SCAXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8122024$900,000
80NSSC23M0201National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationFED43.0082023$834,270
20236801840322National Science FoundationFED10.3102023$749,749
DESC0024604Office of ScienceFED81.0492023$674,549
DESC0024498Office of ScienceFED81.0492023$637,500
80NSSC25K7120NASA HeadquartersFED43.0012025$537,170
R25HD097701National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652018$527,311
2525508National Science FoundationFED47.0762026$499,867
N000142012670NAVAIRFED12.3302020$498,225
SC2GM122718National Institutes of Health (HHS-NIH11)FED93.8592017$438,000
R15DC019493National Institutes of HealthFED93.1732021$431,520
2417546National Science FoundationFED47.0762025$399,481
20247000143062National Institute of Food and AgricultureFED10.3262024$300,000
DEEE0010430National Energy Technology LaboratoryFED81.0892023$300,000
2501918National Science FoundationFED47.0412026$200,000
DEFE0032202National Energy Technology LaboratoryFED81.0892023$192,097
2519447National Science FoundationFED47.0702026$158,400
2437002National Science FoundationFED47.0742024$14,996

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.