BUFFALO COUNTY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationWI
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$181,446
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20221$80,000
20201$28,462
20191$39,573
20161$33,411

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Fish and Wildlife Service2016–20224$181,446

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
15.6083$148,0352
15.6311$33,4111

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
F22AP02380Fish and Wildlife ServiceFED15.6082022$80,000
F19AP00938Fish and Wildlife ServiceFED15.6082019$39,573
F16AC00149Fish and Wildlife ServiceFED15.6312016$33,411
F20AP10267Fish and Wildlife ServiceFED15.6082020$28,462

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.