BRIGHTOUTCOME INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationIL
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file9
Award amount on file$11,505,283
Funders1

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$399,813
20231$1,949,076
20221$1,665,912
20201$350,401
20194$5,595,761
20161$1,544,320

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2016–20259$11,505,283

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.8663$3,862,857129
93.2732$2,258,19592
93.2132$2,173,99971
93.8651$1,665,912101
93.3611$1,544,32050

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R44AG065080National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662019$2,472,923
R44AT012302National Institutes of HealthFED93.2132023$1,949,076
R44AA027981National Institutes of HealthFED93.2732019$1,907,794
R44HD107766National Institutes of HealthFED93.8652022$1,665,912
R44NR016183National Institutes of HealthFED93.3612016$1,544,320
R43AG065080National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662019$990,121
R43AG094503National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662025$399,813
R43AA028453National Institutes of HealthFED93.2732020$350,401
R43AT010460National Institutes of HealthFED93.2132019$224,923

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.