BOLDEN THERAPEUTICS INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationRI
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$2,300,723
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$502,622
20222$901,659
20211$896,442

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2021–20244$2,300,723

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.8664$2,300,723136

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R41AG073144National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662021$896,442
R43AG084445National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662024$502,622
R43AG078093National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662022$496,952
R43AG078719National Institutes of HealthFED93.8662022$404,707

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.