BOARD OF TRUSTEES, ST. PETERSBURG COLLEGE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationFL
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Award amount on file$4,380,665
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20244$1,630,748
20212$2,749,917

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Justice Assistance2021–20243$3,249,917
National Science Foundation2021–20243$1,130,748

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
16.7103$3,249,9170
47.0762$1,081,26130
47.0501$49,48743

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
15JCOPS21GK02425SPPSBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102021$1,749,917
2007989National Science FoundationFED47.0762021$1,000,000
15JCOPS23GK01748MUMUBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102024$750,000
15JCOPS23GK03992PPSEBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102024$750,000
2408979National Science FoundationFED47.0762024$81,261
2412591National Science FoundationFED47.0502024$49,487

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.