BLOODWORKS

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationWA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file12
Award amount on file$30,647,064
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$3,468,967
20241$747,000
20211$756,097
20203$7,721,054
20191$6,487,342
20171$2,018,419
20132$4,762,819
20121$4,685,366

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2012–202511$28,686,239
Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACA20201$1,960,825

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.8397$23,714,17578
93.8373$3,984,27678
12.4201$1,960,82535
93.8591$987,78860

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R35HL145262National Institutes of HealthFED93.8392019$6,487,342
R01HL112633National Institutes of HealthFED93.8392012$4,685,366
R01HL152200National Institutes of HealthFED93.8392020$3,111,595
R01HL117639National Institutes of HealthFED93.8392013$2,692,872
R01HL153072National Institutes of HealthFED93.8392020$2,648,634
R35HL177719National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372025$2,481,179
R01HL112790National Institutes of HealthFED93.8392013$2,069,947
R01HL137991National Institutes of HealthFED93.8392017$2,018,419
W81XWH2010495Defense Health Agency Contracting Activity - DHACAFED12.4202020$1,960,825
R35GM160360National Institutes of HealthFED93.8592025$987,788
K99HL156058National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372021$756,097
R00HL164888National Institutes of HealthFED93.8372024$747,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.