BLACK HILLS CENTER FOR AMERICAN INDIAN HEALTH

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationSD
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file2
Total received$6,355,280
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20221$4,073,634
20171$2,281,646

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2017–20222$6,355,280

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.3072$6,355,28059

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
S06GM146079National Institutes of HealthFED93.3072022$4,073,634
S06GM123544National Institutes of HealthFED93.3072017$2,281,646

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.