BISHOP INDIAN TRIBAL COUNCIL

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCA
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file28
Award amount on file$14,162,832
Funders8

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20257$7,828,607
20243$816,980
20235$2,074,460
20221$226,598
20218$1,780,831
20203$1,354,787
20191$80,569

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
DOC NIST ERA2023–20252$6,807,347
Bureau of Justice Assistance2021–20256$2,899,999
Administration for Children and Families2019–202510$1,796,499
Environmental Protection Agency20201$1,130,909
Bureau of Reclamation2020–20253$1,070,442
Institute of Museum and Library Services2021–20254$232,901
Golden Field Office20211$154,760
Indian Health Service20211$69,975

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
11.0292$6,807,3471
93.57510$1,796,4990
66.4601$1,130,9091
15.5193$1,070,4421
16.5961$889,1780
16.7102$608,5210
16.8381$519,6440
16.7311$482,6560
16.5851$400,0000
45.3113$158,4753
81.0871$154,7601
45.3081$74,4261
93.2281$69,9751

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
NT25TBCX029G0049DOC NIST ERAFED11.0292025$6,307,410
99T64120Environmental Protection AgencyFED66.4602020$1,130,909
15PBJA22GG02009TRIBBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.5962023$889,178
15JCOPS23GG02053INDIBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102024$585,609
2020ARBX0083Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8382021$519,644
R25AP00480Bureau of ReclamationFED15.5192025$499,967
NT23TBC0290068DOC NIST ERAFED11.0292023$499,937
15PJDP22GG03078TRIBBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7312023$482,656
21RYCACSC6Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$421,474
15PJDP24GG01071DGCTBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.5852025$400,000
R25AP00359Bureau of ReclamationFED15.5192025$400,000
21RYCACDC6Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$249,502
22RYCACCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752022$226,598
24RYCACCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752024$208,459
25RYCACCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$208,459
23RYCACCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752023$192,689
R19AP00040Bureau of ReclamationFED15.5192020$170,475
DEIE0000133Golden Field OfficeFED81.0872021$154,760
21RYCACCC5Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$152,575
NAE-250456-OLS-21Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112021$138,475
19RYCACCDFAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752019$80,569
MN-249889-OMS-21Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3082021$74,426
D255IHS0476Indian Health ServiceFED93.2282021$69,975
20RYCACCC3Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752020$53,403
15JCOPS23GG02127INDIBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102024$22,912
NAB-253746-OLS-23Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112023$10,000
NAB-258762-OLS-25Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112025$10,000
25RYCACCDYAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$2,771

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.