BILBREY DITCH COMPANY, LIMITED

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationID
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file1
Total received$68,533
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$68,533

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Reclamation20251$68,533

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
15.5071$68,5331

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R24AP00402Bureau of ReclamationFED15.5072025$68,533

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.