BARD WATER DISTRICT

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file8
Total received$2,660,846
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$500,000
20231$500,000
20223$1,262,847
20211$48,000
20202$349,999

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Reclamation2020–20258$2,660,846

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
15.5077$2,610,8471
15.5541$49,9991

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R22AP00185Bureau of ReclamationFED15.5072022$709,882
R23AP00486Bureau of ReclamationFED15.5072023$500,000
R25AP00442Bureau of ReclamationFED15.5072025$500,000
R22AP00591Bureau of ReclamationFED15.5072022$477,965
R20AP00079Bureau of ReclamationFED15.5072020$300,000
R22AP00069Bureau of ReclamationFED15.5072022$75,000
R19AP00243Bureau of ReclamationFED15.5542020$49,999
R21AP10102Bureau of ReclamationFED15.5072021$48,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.