ASSOCIATION TOGOLAISE DE LUTTE CONTRE L'ECHEC SCOLAIRE (A.T.L.C.E.S.)

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Total received$125,184
Funders3

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$15,975
20241$30,410
20231$35,799
20222$43,000

Who funded them

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
19.0223$76,3858
19.4411$35,7991
19.0401$13,00046

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
STO40023GR0013U.S. Mission to ArmeniaFED19.4412023$35,799
STO40024GR0021U.S. Mission to DjiboutiFED19.0222024$30,410
STO40022GR0006U.S. Mission to DjiboutiFED19.0222022$30,000
STO40025GR0014U.S. Mission to DjiboutiFED19.0222025$15,975
STO40022GR0048Department of State, U.S. Mission to the United Nations-GenevaFED19.0402022$13,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.