ASSOCIATION OF VILLAGE COUNCIL PRESIDENTS

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationAK
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Award amount on file$32,433,182
Funders3

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$6,354,117
20241$300,000
20211$330,941
20201$13,704,731
20171$177,452
20151$11,565,941

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2015–20254$31,955,730
Bureau of Justice Assistance20241$300,000
Department of Commerce20171$177,452

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6004$31,955,7302
16.7101$300,0000
11.3021$177,4526

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
90CI010016Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$13,704,731
90CI9878Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$11,565,941
90CI010169Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002025$6,354,117
90HA000024Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$330,941
15JCOPS23GK03991INDIBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102024$300,000
ED17SEA3020069Department of CommerceFED11.3022017$177,452

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.