ASSOCIATED CATHOLIC CHARITIES INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMD
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file9
Total received$137,200,513
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$6,088,014
20241$24,925,355
20231$4,272,627
20211$1,173,405
20201$14,148,586
20191$37,513,650
20181$4,625,598
20151$11,630,123
20141$32,823,155

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2014–20259$137,200,513

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6009$137,200,5132

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
03CH011075Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002019$37,513,650
03CH3450Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002014$32,823,155
03CH012725Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002024$24,925,355
03CH011716Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$14,148,586
03CH10015Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$11,630,123
03CH013259Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002025$6,088,014
03CH010594Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002018$4,625,598
03CH012256Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002023$4,272,627
03HE001025Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$1,173,405

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.