ASPERO MEDICAL, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCO
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$5,769,419
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$2,047,029
20221$1,499,934
20202$2,222,456

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health2020–20243$4,269,485
National Science Foundation20221$1,499,934

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.8473$4,269,48577
47.0411$1,499,93439

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R44DK136377National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472024$2,047,029
R44DK126504National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472020$1,913,119
2129152National Science FoundationFED47.0412022$1,499,934
R43DK126504National Institutes of HealthFED93.8472020$309,337

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.