ASHEVILLE-BUNCOMBE COMMUNITY CHRISTIAN MINISTRY, INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNC
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Total received$14,549,060
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20261$246,900
Not stated4$14,302,160

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Homeless Providers Grant and Per Diem Program20265$14,549,060

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
64.0245$14,549,0601

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
ABCC001-1295-637-PD-21Homeless Providers Grant and Per Diem ProgramFED64.024Not stated$9,311,000
ABCC001-4914-637-PD-24Homeless Providers Grant and Per Diem ProgramFED64.024Not stated$4,671,901
ABCC001-6450-637-CM-26Homeless Providers Grant and Per Diem ProgramFED64.0242026$246,900
ABCC001-5523-637-CM-24Homeless Providers Grant and Per Diem ProgramFED64.024Not stated$193,196
ABCC001-2266-637-CM-22Homeless Providers Grant and Per Diem ProgramFED64.024Not stated$126,063

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.