ASG DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationAS
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Award amount on file$1,364,353
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$264,017
20241$268,968
20231$268,888
20221$147,000
20211$357,278
20181$58,202

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Agricultural Marketing Service2021–20255$1,306,151
Food and Drug Administration20181$58,202

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
10.1705$1,306,1511
93.1031$58,20255

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
21SCBPAS1074Agricultural Marketing ServiceFED10.1702021$357,278
24SCBPAS1225Agricultural Marketing ServiceFED10.1702024$268,968
23SCBPAS1174Agricultural Marketing ServiceFED10.1702023$268,888
25SCBPAS1294Agricultural Marketing ServiceFED10.1702025$264,017
AM22SCBPAS1138Agricultural Marketing ServiceFED10.1702022$147,000
U18FD006439Food and Drug AdministrationFED93.1032018$58,202

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.