ARKANSAS NATURAL RESOURCES COMMISSION

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationAR
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file8
Total received$28,941,716
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20261$3,171,200
20251$3,540,174
20241$3,312,000
20231$3,311,000
20221$3,311,000
20211$3,224,000
20202$9,072,342

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Elizabeth January Program Analyst2020–20267$22,962,374
Natural Resources Conservation Service20201$5,979,342

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
66.4607$22,962,3741
10.9341$5,979,3421

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
NR207103XXXXG001Natural Resources Conservation ServiceFED10.9342020$5,979,342
99610332Elizabeth January Program AnalystFED66.4602025$3,540,174
99610331Elizabeth January Program AnalystFED66.4602024$3,312,000
99610329Elizabeth January Program AnalystFED66.4602022$3,311,000
99610330Elizabeth January Program AnalystFED66.4602023$3,311,000
99610328Elizabeth January Program AnalystFED66.4602021$3,224,000
99610333Elizabeth January Program AnalystFED66.4602026$3,171,200
99610327Elizabeth January Program AnalystFED66.4602020$3,093,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.