APTIMA INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file2
Total received$399,961
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20242$399,961

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Office of Science20242$399,961

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
81.0492$399,9612

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
DESC0024847Office of ScienceFED81.0492024$199,988
DESC0025068Office of ScienceFED81.0492024$199,973

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.