AMERICAN SOCIETY OF OVERSEAS RESEARCH

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file6
Award amount on file$789,350
Funders3

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$245,000
20222$131,517
20203$412,833

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
U.S. Mission to Iraq2020–20223$437,841
U.S. Mission to Egypt2020–20252$319,992
U.S. Mission to Saudi Arabia20221$31,517

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
19.0213$437,8410
19.0252$319,9923
19.0401$31,51736

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
SLY80019GR0016U.S. Mission to IraqFED19.0212020$287,841
STS80024GR0523U.S. Mission to EgyptFED19.0252025$245,000
SLY80022GR0010U.S. Mission to IraqFED19.0212022$100,000
SLY80020GR0003U.S. Mission to EgyptFED19.0252020$74,992
SLY80020GR0002U.S. Mission to IraqFED19.0212020$50,000
STS80022GR0011U.S. Mission to Saudi ArabiaFED19.0402022$31,517

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.