AMERICAN SAMOA GOVERNMENT- DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN AND SOCIAL SERVICES

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationAS
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file5
Total received$40,786,449
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20252$11,630,844
20241$11,194,114
20231$10,212,099
20221$7,749,392

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families2022–20255$40,786,449

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.5755$40,786,4491

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
2501ASCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$11,307,635
2401ASCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752024$11,194,114
2301ASCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752023$10,212,099
2201ASCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752022$7,749,392
2501ASCCDYAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752025$323,209

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.