AMERICAN SAMOA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY, MOTOR CARRIER S

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationAS
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file9
Total received$3,185,309
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$473,835
20241$466,169
20231$458,504
20221$435,904
20211$224,802
20201$345,138
20191$336,428
20181$224,269
20171$220,260

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
DOT-Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration2017–20259$3,185,309

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
20.2189$3,185,3091

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
69A3602531587MCG0ASDOT-Federal Motor Carrier Safety AdministrationFED20.2182025$473,835
69A3602431379MCG0ASDOT-Federal Motor Carrier Safety AdministrationFED20.2182024$466,169
69A3602331068MCG0ASDOT-Federal Motor Carrier Safety AdministrationFED20.2182023$458,504
69A3602230818MCG0ASDOT-Federal Motor Carrier Safety AdministrationFED20.2182022$435,904
69A3602030424MCG0ASDOT-Federal Motor Carrier Safety AdministrationFED20.2182020$345,138
69A3601930169MCG0ASDOT-Federal Motor Carrier Safety AdministrationFED20.2182019$336,428
69A3602130589MCG0ASDOT-Federal Motor Carrier Safety AdministrationFED20.2182021$224,802
FM-MCG-0405-18DOT-Federal Motor Carrier Safety AdministrationFED20.2182018$224,269
FM-MCG-0388-17DOT-Federal Motor Carrier Safety AdministrationFED20.2182017$220,260

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.