ALPHANE LABS, INC.

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationCA
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file2
Total received$2,361,071
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20221$831,240
20181$1,529,831

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Advanced Research Projects Agency Energy2018–20222$2,361,071

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
81.1352$2,361,0711

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
DEAR0000933Advanced Research Projects Agency EnergyFED81.1352018$1,529,831
DEAR0001622Advanced Research Projects Agency EnergyFED81.1352022$831,240

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.