ALIGNAFRICA

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNot stated
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$74,944
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20241$24,999
20231$24,987
20211$24,958

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Global Health Security and Diplomacy2021–20243$74,944

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
19.0293$74,9443

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
SET10023GR0074Bureau of Global Health Security and DiplomacyFED19.0292024$24,999
SET10022GR0047Bureau of Global Health Security and DiplomacyFED19.0292023$24,987
SET10021GR3018Bureau of Global Health Security and DiplomacyFED19.0292021$24,958

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.