ALASKA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationAK
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file23
Award amount on file$23,260,445
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20254$3,624,069
20244$4,290,195
20235$5,919,661
20224$4,906,867
20215$2,241,731
20201$2,277,922

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Justice Statistics2020–202511$15,872,532
Bureau of Justice Assistance2021–202512$7,387,913

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
16.5546$11,134,4460
16.7389$6,125,7561
16.8135$4,738,0860
16.8351$938,0000
16.7102$324,1570

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
15PBJS22GK01027NCHIBureau of Justice StatisticsFED16.5542023$2,357,267
15PBJS21GK00141NCHIBureau of Justice StatisticsFED16.5542022$2,304,083
2019RUBXK010Bureau of Justice StatisticsFED16.5542020$2,277,922
15PBJS23GK02366NARIBureau of Justice StatisticsFED16.8132024$1,827,188
15PBJS24GK02348NCHIBureau of Justice StatisticsFED16.5542025$1,786,566
15PBJS23GK01417NCHIBureau of Justice StatisticsFED16.5542024$1,544,079
15PBJA23GG00046BSCIBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382023$1,449,121
15PBJS22GK01008NARIBureau of Justice StatisticsFED16.8132023$1,026,496
15PBJA23GG02962JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382023$1,002,894
15PBJA21GG04400BWCXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.8352022$938,000
15PBJA22GG00666JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382022$916,231
15PBJA21GG00263JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382021$893,959
2020RUBXK033Bureau of Justice StatisticsFED16.5542021$864,529
15PBJA24GG04216JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382024$849,009
15PBJA24GG02872BSCIBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382025$828,934
15PBJS24GK02604NARIBureau of Justice StatisticsFED16.8132025$808,569
15PBJS21GK00181NARIBureau of Justice StatisticsFED16.8132022$748,553
2020NSBXK020Bureau of Justice StatisticsFED16.8132021$327,280
15JCOPS24GG01428LEMHBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102025$200,000
15JCOPS21GG02132SLEMBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7102021$124,157
15PBJA23GG01496JAGSBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382023$83,883
15PBJA24GG04378JAGSBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382024$69,919
2020XTBX0023Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382021$31,806

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.