ALACHUA COUNTY BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationFL
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file7
Award amount on file$964,645
Funders2

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20231$73,335
20221$66,443
20212$706,503
20202$97,365
20161$20,999

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Bureau of Justice Assistance2020–20235$943,646
Fish and Wildlife Service2016–20202$20,999

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
16.7451$651,3750
16.7384$292,2711
15.6312$20,9990

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
2020MOBX0021Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7452021$651,375
2020DJBX0868Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382020$97,365
15PBJA23GG03291JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382023$73,335
15PBJA22GG02306JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382022$66,443
15PBJA21GG01382JAGXBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382021$55,128
F16AC01270Fish and Wildlife ServiceFED15.6312016$20,999
F19AC00740Fish and Wildlife ServiceFED15.6312020$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.