AGRICULTURE MARKETS & FOOD NEW HAMPSHIRE

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationNH
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file9
Total received$3,849,249
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$296,052
20241$299,588
20231$294,762
20221$206,681
20212$1,705,206
20181$0
20171$254,183
20161$792,777

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Food and Drug Administration2016–20212$2,099,850
Agricultural Marketing Service2017–20257$1,749,399

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.1032$2,099,85055
10.1707$1,749,3991

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
U2FFD007437Food and Drug AdministrationFED93.1032021$1,307,073
U18FD005917Food and Drug AdministrationFED93.1032016$792,777
21SCBPNH1101Agricultural Marketing ServiceFED10.1702021$398,133
24SCBPNH1252Agricultural Marketing ServiceFED10.1702024$299,588
25SCBPNH1305Agricultural Marketing ServiceFED10.1702025$296,052
23SCBPNH1200Agricultural Marketing ServiceFED10.1702023$294,762
AM170100XXXXG042Agricultural Marketing ServiceFED10.1702017$254,183
AM22SCBPNH1136Agricultural Marketing ServiceFED10.1702022$206,681
AM180100XXXXG015Agricultural Marketing ServiceFED10.1702018$0

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.