AEQUITAS

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationDC
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file3
Total received$2,500,000
Funders2

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20242$2,000,000
20221$500,000

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Office for Victims of Crime2022–20242$1,500,000
Bureau of Justice Assistance20241$1,000,000

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
16.3202$1,500,0005
16.7381$1,000,0004

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
15PBJA23GK00708JAGPBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7382024$1,000,000
15POVC23GK00907HTOffice for Victims of CrimeFED16.3202024$1,000,000
15POVC21GK03263HTOffice for Victims of CrimeFED16.3202022$500,000

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.