ADVANCEDCPR SOLUTIONS LLC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMN
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$3,172,210
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$396,977
20221$394,105
20211$383,376
20171$1,997,752

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
National Institutes of Health (NHLBI)2017–20254$3,172,210

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.8374$3,172,21080

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
R44HL139184National Institutes of Health (NHLBI)FED93.8372017$1,997,752
R43HL177950National Institutes of Health (NHLBI)FED93.8372025$396,977
R43HL162179National Institutes of Health (NHLBI)FED93.8372022$394,105
R43HL158361National Institutes of Health (NHLBI)FED93.8372021$383,376

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.