ADAMS & BROWN COUNTIES ECONOMIC OPPORTUNITIES INC

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationOH
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file4
Total received$41,232,659
Funders1

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$7,843,275
20211$485,180
20201$18,353,584
20151$14,550,620

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families - OHS2015–20254$41,232,659

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.6004$41,232,6592

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
05CH011329Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002020$18,353,584
05CH8478Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002015$14,550,620
05CH012980Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002025$7,843,275
05HE001013Administration for Children and Families - OHSFED93.6002021$485,180

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-15.