ABSENTEE SHAWNEE TRIBE OF OKLAHOMA

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationOK
ZIPNot stated

Find grants for your organisation

Explore current opportunities with our free matching tool. No account required. Use your own organisation's details; past awards on this profile do not establish your eligibility.

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file24
Award amount on file$29,181,147
Funders5

Not a complete funding history. These are the funding awards recorded in the sources and years we have imported. Amounts are those reported by each source, not proof of cash received. Figures as of 2026-09-15.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20254$1,610,000
20243$1,546,586
20231$314,021
20223$2,702,438
20215$16,468,753
20202$882,041
20193$4,621,009
20181$250,000
20171$643,299
20161$143,000

Who funded them

Follow a funder to explore its award records. Historical funding does not mean that the funder currently accepts applications.

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Administration for Children and Families2018–20228$24,499,427
Bureau of Justice Assistance2021–20254$3,193,086
Indian Health Service2017–20254$1,302,320
Bureau of Indian Affairs20161$143,000
Institute of Museum and Library Services2019–20257$43,314

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
93.5758$24,499,4270
16.5962$2,300,0000
93.2283$659,0211
93.9331$643,2992
16.7311$500,0000
16.5831$393,0860
15.0351$143,0001
45.3117$43,3143

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
21PJOKCSC6Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$8,435,338
21PJOKCDC6Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$5,357,051
19PJOKCCDFAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752019$4,610,923
22PJOKCONTAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752022$2,625,000
21PJOKCCC5Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752021$2,275,937
15PBJA23GG05423TRIBBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.5962024$1,400,000
15PBJA24GG03140TRIBBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.5962025$900,000
20PJOKCCC3Administration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752020$875,028
BH16IHS0154Indian Health ServiceFED93.9332017$643,299
15PJDP24GG01100TRIBBureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.7312025$500,000
2020V6GX0003Bureau of Justice AssistanceFED16.5832021$393,086
H1H8IHS0012Indian Health ServiceFED93.2282023$314,021
18PJOKCONTAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752018$250,000
H1H8IHS0030Indian Health ServiceFED93.2282025$200,000
D255IHS0500Indian Health ServiceFED93.2282024$145,000
A16AC00023Bureau of Indian AffairsFED15.0352016$143,000
22PJOKCCDDAdministration for Children and FamiliesFED93.5752022$70,150
NAB-258706-OLS-25Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112025$10,000
NAB-250371-OLS-21Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112021$7,341
NAB-252254-OLS-22Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112022$7,288
NAB-246501-OLS-20Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112020$7,013
NG-01-19-0168-19Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112019$5,503
NG-03-19-0226-19Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112019$4,583
NAB-256546-OLS-24Institute of Museum and Library ServicesFED45.3112024$1,586

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.