3M COMPANY

UEINot stated
EINNot stated
LocationMN
ZIPNot stated

This profile is built entirely from public award records. If this is your organisation you can claim it and add a website and a description. Claiming changes nothing about the award figures.

Awards on file9
Total received$21,190,820
Funders3

A floor, not a total. These are the federal assistance awards we hold, for the fiscal years imported, under the assistance listings our own records name. Money received outside that window is real and is not here.

By fiscal year

Fiscal yearAwardsTotal
20251$4,995,491
20241$1,867,084
20212$4,580,435
20192$3,320,977
20171$1,307,626
20162$5,119,207

Who funded them

FunderYearsAwardsTotal
Golden Field Office2016–20256$16,230,158
Advanced Research Projects Agency Energy2017–20192$3,093,578
Department of Energy20241$1,867,084

Programmes, and what is open under them now

An assistance listing names a programme, and every year that programme runs carries the same number. The right-hand column is how many opportunities the catalogue currently holds under it — a fact about the catalogue, not a prediction about anybody.

ListingAwardsTotalOpen now
81.0876$16,230,1582
81.1352$3,093,5781
81.1211$1,867,0846

The awards themselves

Largest first. Every row links to the award record it came from.

AwardFunderSourceListingFYAmount
DEEE0011321Golden Field OfficeFED81.0872025$4,995,491
DEEE0009237Golden Field OfficeFED81.0872021$4,143,532
DEEE0007650Golden Field OfficeFED81.0872016$2,561,344
DEEE0007270Golden Field OfficeFED81.0872016$2,557,863
DENE0009345Department of EnergyFED81.1212024$1,867,084
DEAR0001100Advanced Research Projects Agency EnergyFED81.1352019$1,785,952
DEEE0008425Golden Field OfficeFED81.0872019$1,535,025
DEAR0000776Advanced Research Projects Agency EnergyFED81.1352017$1,307,626
DEEE0009244Golden Field OfficeFED81.0872021$436,903

Source: USASpending.gov federal award records. Federal awards only. Last checked 2026-09-07.