DoW Spinal Cord Injury, Investigator-Initiated Research Award
Award amountNot stated
Records whose eligible-applicant field includes individuals, including records the funder marked open to any applicant. Eligibility is stored as a field on every record, so this slice is a filter over what the sources published, not a hand-picked list.
362 of 514 records carry a stated deadline; 4 are rolling and the rest read Not stated.
Counted from linked records only.
The words each source published, counted separately. A record open to more than one is counted under each of them here and once in the slice total above, so these figures do not sum to it.