OVC FY 2026 Improving Outcomes for Child and Youth Victims of Human Trafficking
- Award ceiling
- up to $1,600,000
- Closes
- Oct 14, 2026
- Last verified
- 2026-09-04
Awards up to $1,600,000 per recipient for native american tribal governments (federally recognized), state governments, closing Oct 14, 2026.
In one sentence
OVC FY 2026 Improving Outcomes for Child and Youth Victims of Human Trafficking awards up to $1,600,000 per recipient, open to native american tribal governments (federally recognized), state governments, closing Oct 14, 2026.
- Program pool (total)
- $6,811,032Total across all awards in this programme. Not an amount any single applicant can receive.
- Award ceiling (per project)
- $1,600,000
- Award floor
- $0
- Typical award
- Not confirmed
- Deadline
- Oct 14, 2026
- Deadline type
- Fixed date
- Opens
- Aug 20, 2026
- Status
- Open
- Eligible entities
- Native American tribal governments (Federally recognized) · State governments
- Geography
- Not stated
- Matching funds
- Not confirmed
- Disbursement
- Not confirmed
- Application effort
- Not confirmed
- Use of funds
- Not confirmed
- Currency
- USD
How much money is available?
Two different figures govern a programme and they are not interchangeable. The programme pool is what the funder has allocated across every award it will make this cycle. The award ceiling is the most one applicant can be granted.
Who can apply?
Not confirmed
Source field: applicant size limitNot confirmed
We store the structured fields above. Clause-by-clause text from the guidelines is not connected for this record.When does it close?
What comparable notices state
333 recordsStated ceilings on open records in the same industry.
Among open records stored under Health & Human Services, 333 of 928 state an award ceiling. Those that do run:
- 25th percentile$250,000
- Median$500,000
- 75th percentile$1,200,000
A statistical estimate, not a prediction. It describes what a set of notices has published in this catalogue on the day you read it, and says nothing about what this programme will award. Records stating no ceiling are excluded rather than counted as zero, and the programme pool — what a funder has across every applicant — is a different column and is never mixed in.
Who has won this programme before?
535 awardsAwards under the same assistance listing, not under this notice.
535 federal awards on file under assistance listing 16.320, the programme this notice is published under. These are not awards made under this notice — a listing covers every year the programme runs, and awards under an open notice do not exist yet.
- $6,000,000YOUTH COLLABORATORY INCPA · FY2025
- $3,499,999ICF INCORPORATED, L.L.C.VA · FY2025
- $2,999,942ICF INCORPORATED, L.L.C.VA · FY2024
- $2,997,522ICF INCORPORATED, L.L.C.VA · FY2022
- $2,500,000INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF CHIEFS OF POLICEVA · FY2021
Common questions
4 questionsEvery answer is a stored field from this record. Questions the source did not answer are not asked.
- How much can one applicant receive?
- Up to $1,600,000 per recipient.
- How much funding is available in total?
- $6,811,032 across the whole programme. This is the total the funder has allocated, not an amount any single applicant can receive.
- When is the application deadline?
- Oct 14, 2026.
- Who is eligible to apply?
- Native American tribal governments (Federally recognized), State governments.
AI summary of the source text
Optional. Every core field on this record is already above, free and complete.
AI summary of the source text
Studio reads this record’s stored eligibility and materials text and breaks it into separate points, each quoting the exact words it came from. It never writes application prose, never guesses at a field the source did not state, and never estimates anyone’s chances.
Included with Studio
Sign inWhat else is open
- OVC FY26 Invited to Apply Antiterrorism and Emergency Assistance Program for Crime Victim Compensation and/or Assistance – Wisconsin CompensationCloses Sep 8, 2026Awards up to $1,974,787
- OVC FY 2026 Integrated Services for Minor Victims of Human TraffickingCloses Sep 28, 2026Awards up to $950,000
- OVC FY 2026 Housing Assistance for Victims of Human TraffickingCloses Sep 28, 2026Awards up to $1,200,000
- OVC FY 2026 Services for Victims of Human TraffickingCloses Sep 29, 2026Awards up to $950,000
- OVC FY 2026 Preventing Trafficking of GirlsCloses Sep 29, 2026Awards up to $500,000
- OVC FY 2026 Enhanced Collaborative Model (ECM) Task Force to Combat Human TraffickingCloses Oct 14, 2026Awards up to $1,000,000
A listing names the programme; a notice names one round of it. These are other rounds open now, not other years of this one.
- OVC FY 2026 Integrated Services for Minor Victims of Human TraffickingCloses Sep 28, 2026Awards up to $950,000
- OVC FY 2026 Housing Assistance for Victims of Human TraffickingCloses Sep 28, 2026Awards up to $1,200,000
- OVC FY 2026 Services for Victims of Human TraffickingCloses Sep 29, 2026Awards up to $950,000
- OVC FY 2026 Enhanced Collaborative Model (ECM) Task Force to Combat Human TraffickingCloses Oct 14, 2026Awards up to $1,000,000
The official page governs. If the source and this record disagree, the source is correct — programmes change their terms between our checks, so confirm every figure above before you apply.